about pkp's

A rich history and a clear path into the future
Established in 1981, PKP’s commitment to providing the best solutions possible has been reflected throughout the company’s history in the development of high quality and innovative dispensing solutions. PKP manufactures a number of interesting products, including industrial trigger sprayers, home and garden trigger sprayers, and dispensers for personal care products, cosmetics, and industrial applications.
Excellence and innovation are at the heart of PKP's core values.
With ISO 9001:2008 qualified and multi-national patents achieved, PKP ensures that product distinction is assured. By supplying customers with a variety of products and customized packaging solutions, PKP unites forward-thinking clients with a set of value-added services and products simply not found elsewhere.
Consultation
The first step in our development path is to meet with the client, discover the project's real scope, and agree upon milestones.
Design
Our designers work diligently to ensure all client requirements are met, and that the product receives the appopriate containment and the proper dispensing solution.
First Production
After a suitable prototype has been created, the first run takes off on our lines, within project scope and timelines.
Initial Quality Control
A sample set of items on the line receive their first check to ensure a basic level of quality and to determine if the run is proceeding smoothly.
Continued Production
The run continues in full force, reaching the maximum number of produced items per hour required as gauged to meet project deadlines.
Final Quality Control
Prior to the full run being boxed and shipped, quality testing is performed on sampled items.
Warehousing
The packaging run is boxed and stored according to delivery requirements, waiting to be delivered to the client.
Delivery
The shipment runs through our logistic processes to ensure delivery will be punctual and within the projected budget estimates.
mission
Our mission is to provide high quality products to our customers
The first priority of any business endeavour is to grow. With growth comes profit, and profit can be reinvested in a company to generate further growth. Growth in itself has nothing to do with ledgers and account balances, it's about people. People are the lifeblood of any corporate entity. Sustained growth means that existing team members will continue to receive appropriate compensation and that we can bring new people into the PKP organization, stimulating social and economic development in our local area.
Bring us your ideas, we thrive on new challenges
Let's work together to figure out the best solution
Getting your products to market quickly is our goal
Understanding that our primary goal is to develop as a firm, our goal with regard to customers and how we do business can be summarized succinctly as follows:
01
What exactly, however, does that mean? First and foremost, we focus on dispensing, for a wide array of product types and sectors. Whether a company is looking to find the perfect spray it needs for garden products, a smooth gliding sauce pump to top restaurant-sized bottles, an efficient dosing pump for face cream, or a trigger that won't jam for window cleaner, we only offer dispensing solutions that function without fail, time and time again.
02
One of the cornerstones of our business is the way in which we deal with our customers. Any client with whom we engage professionally is sure to become and integral part of the process we've established as the most cost-effective and sensible way to work.
03
Each of our customers came to us with a specific products that required proper dispensing. We made sure to sit down with all of them and learn about their needs, their concerns, and of course, their products. In so doing, we were able to ascertain precisely what was important to them and provide a solution that suited them. Some customers are most concerned about price, some about presenting the right look and feel or branding, some about delivery, and many other concerns.
04
We help customers run through the available options and find a solution that is the most viable, specifically for them - without sacrificing other aspects of the packaging related to cost, quality, capability, etc. Each item we produce, then, is designed to appeal to a wide range of needs and by working with clients directly, we make sure that the requirements of the project are met perfectly, if not exceeded.
We focus on one thing: excellent dispensing
Some companies offer myriad products, but we prefer focus: We make the best dipensers and accompanying containers available on the market.
Our work is the direct result of our values
As professionals, we infuse what we produce with our personal values. Our customers become valued partners, they are members of the PKP family.
Our valued and expert team IS our company
We employ expert designers, engineers, and manufacturing technicians to ensure product runs turns out exactly the way our customers want them.

企業使命

金塑企業:承襲優良傳統,放眼展望未來!
金塑企業股份有限公司成立於1981年,致力於為各行各業提供優質包裝服務,一向以高品質和創新設計為服務宗旨。設計品項多元,包括工業用噴頭,家庭和園藝用噴頭,以及多樣化壓頭適用於個人護理產品,化妝品,食品或醫藥包裝用途。 金塑企業的創作核心價值立意於”質優”及”新穎”。
金塑企業的創作核心價值立意於”質優”及”新穎”。
藉由通過ISO9001:2008合格驗證以及多國專利的取得,得以確保每項產品的產出品質。金塑企業特有的客制服務,以量身訂作的方式為有遠見的客戶規劃,增添特有的產品附加價值,衍為獨一無二的品牌風格。
諮詢規劃
新品開發的第一步,與客戶洽談,了解專案的實際要求,規劃排程。
設計開發
我們的設計團隊會積極參與,必須達成客戶要求的細節,確保產品的安全包裝以及合適的產品應用方案。
小量試產
打造出的產品原型樣版在確認後,必須在生產線上實際試產,符合專案條件及時間限制。
初產品檢
首次投產,必須在生產線上直接抽樣檢查,確保生產品質有達標,以及生產流程的順暢。
正式量產
正式量產階段的實際生產數據可達到最大量值,確保產品的出貨時間符合預期計劃。
最後品保
在量產尾聲的最後收線及封箱出貨前,實際抽樣,進行產品的品質測試。
產品入倉
包裝產品依單裝箱以符合運輸要求,入倉等候客戶出貨日的確認。
出貨運輸
金塑配合物流運輸安排出貨,確保準確的運輸到貨日,符合預定規劃的預算。
任務
我們的任務是為 來自世界各地多種行業 提供高品質的包裝產品
商業活動的第一要件是企業成長。成長導向利潤,而利潤正向帶動企業成長。企業的成長來自團隊,人是組成企業體的唯一血脈,永續成長讓金塑團隊受到良好照顧及回饋,新團隊的加入持續注入新血,金塑的努力帶動在地生活以及經濟刺激。
告訴我們你的想法,經由挑戰得以讓金塑成長
互相了解求進步,共同合作,刺激創新
快速讓產品上市,即時開發是我們的唯一目標
金塑企業是正向發展的積極事業體,我們對客戶的責任以及商業行為的處事原則是:
01
首先,我們最重要的任務是,提供各種行業使用的多種包裝壓頭和噴頭,不論是園藝專用的完美噴霧器,餐廳專用的專業醬汁瓶裝用壓頭,保養臉部乳霜的高效乳液壓頭,或是清潔玻璃窗用的耐用噴頭,我們的原則是確保壓頭和噴頭在出廠前通過嚴格的品檢流程,提供給消費者高品質的服務。
02
我們成功的基石,其一是「待客之道」,我們以專業態度接洽的任何一個客戶,都被視為金塑事業的一部分,以己身看待,採用經濟有效最合理的行事角度出發。
03
每個金塑的客戶,生產的各種特定產品有各別不同的需求,需要合適的噴壓頭,我們與客戶一起探討他們的需求,解決疑惑,以及了解客戶的產品特質。唯有如此,我們才能深入了解客戶最重視的點,也才能切合需求提供合適的方案。有些客戶以價格為重,有些重視產品賣相以及品牌形象,有些則是交期緊迫,客戶的考量千千萬萬種。
04
我們協助客戶過濾種種可行方案,最終以合適客戶特定需求的方案執行,決不偏頗價格或產能導向的包裝方案。每一個金塑出品,都是特定設計符合全方位的要求以回應客戶的需求,我們確保產品達到預設目標,與計劃完美接軌。
我們專精的是:質優的包裝噴霧及壓頭。
有的公司提供無數的選擇,我們作的是最好的包裝壓頭,搭配市場接受度高的容器。
推崇企業價值,反應於工作成果。
我們重視專業及個人價值,客戶是重要夥伴,金塑企業的一員。
重視團隊精神,專業團隊就是金塑企業。
我們聘用專業設計師,工程師以及生產技術人員,確保產出品質達到客戶要求。